The Acting Principal, Mr. A. Mutubuki



  • Advisory Council +

    The College Advisory Council members are: Mr. E.F. Mangwarara (Chairman) Mr. E. Shumba Mr. A. Mutubuki Mrs. P. Silitschena Mrs. Read More
  • The Principal +

    The Acting Principal, Mr. A. Mutubuki Read More
  • Vice Principal +

    The Acting Vice Principal, Mr. G Munjoma. Read More
  • Accountant +

    The Accountant, Mr T. Chinganga Read More
  • Registrar +

    The Registrar, Mrs. R. Nyamujara The office provides quality programmes and services that promote involvement, achievement and empowerment for a Read More
  • 1
  • 2


Go to top